Reviews

Corporate review summary

5  171
4  9
3  
2  
1  
15 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Oct 14, 2019

Brett

Great Staff and great experience! Dr. Pliske did a fantastic job with removing all 4 of my wisdom teeth. I would highly recommend this office!



5on Google,Oct 07, 2019

Kathy

Very great service. Planned to get them pulled but my insurance company will not pay the bill. Can not afford it on disability payments.


5on Google,Sep 30, 2019

Jodi

Everyone was very friendly and explained everything. Definitely recommend!




5on Google,Sep 16, 2019

Rick

Very professional and personable. Dr. Pliske even called me personally the next day.




5on Google,Sep 02, 2019

Jeanne

No negatives for my consultation appointment. Everyone very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Howell is extremely nice and provided information i needed for a procedure without being pushy . I recommend this office!



5on Google,Aug 24, 2019

Ali

Best place I've been to for tooth care I highly recommend this place to anyone






5on Google,Aug 19, 2019

Terry

ALL I CAN SAY IS , THEY WERE AWESOME, THEY ARE NUMBER ( 1. ) IN MY BOOK.


5on Google,Aug 19, 2019

Emma

Dr Howell and his staff were so friendly, and exceeded all of my expectations. Would definitely recommend this office!


4on Google,Aug 16, 2019

Selena

Had 6 teeth removed and the process was pretty easy on my part the staff was super helpful and answered all my questions quickly.. thought I had problems a few days later called and they got me back in the same day turns out everything was fine I was just paranoid lol.. all around a good experience I would recommend them to anyone needing oral surgery in Bloomington




5on Google,Jul 29, 2019

Mystic

I had a tooth pulled today, Dr Pliske was amazing! He even called me personally to make sure I was doing ok! Everyone was so friendly!!


5on Google,Jul 22, 2019

Shawn

They were clean, courteous, and respectful. Also on time.




5on Google,Jul 21, 2019

Georgia

I have been very satisfied with the service's and kindness of the Dr and the staff there!!




5on Google,Jul 20, 2019

Diane

They were excellent. They were able to get me in quickly. They were very patient and helped me deal with my anxiety and pain. Dr. Pliske did an amazing job very little swelling or pain since. No complications afterwards at all.