Reviews

Corporate review summary

5  477
4  20
3  1
2  
1  
15 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Sep 24, 2021

Judy

Everyone was very nice which made me feel welcome and relaxed. Dr. Pliske was very good at listening to me and assured me I would feel no pain which I did not. He worked with me to come up with the best plan for my situation which actually cost him money so he put his patient’s need ahead of his gain. I would highly recommend him and his staff.






5on Google,Sep 05, 2021

Rhonda

The office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Pliski is wonderful. He put in 2 implants and removed a wisdom tooth. Everything healed great! I highly recommend them.






5on Google,Sep 04, 2021

Michael

Everyone very nice, I had 4 teeth removed with no pain ,in and out in 15 min.


5on Google,Sep 04, 2021

Charlie

Thanks for being patient.


5on Google,Sep 02, 2021

Christoph

Dr. Pliske fitted me in at the last minute. He addressed my concerns—I thought the whole experience was superb (as much as it can be when you’re in pain from an accident)!


5on Google,Aug 30, 2021

Ben

Great service. Got home very quickly too from procedure.




3on Google,Aug 28, 2021

Amanda

Everyone was very nice and I didn’t feel most of it my only complaint is I paid for laughing gas and they gave it to me but it didn’t do a thing I think e tank was empty so I paid 95 dollars for nothing






5on Google,Aug 19, 2021

Katherine

I walked in with my referral from Coghlan for a one tooth extraction. This was a Wednesday, my braces appointment was the following Tuesday. Originally there wasn't any available appointments for several weeks, but the woman helping me got me in the very next day!! I am very grateful, the extraction was quick and easy and I got my braces on as scheduled.



5on Google,Aug 14, 2021

Peggy

Very friendly and explained everything thoroughly



5on Google,Aug 08, 2021

Linda

The staff at South Central Oral Surgery were pleasant, helpful, professional. Dr. Howell saw my 93 year old mother the next day after being referred there by Dr. Elaine Coghlan. Dr. Howell was kind and successfully removed an implant that had become infected. Mom recovered nicely from procedure. Well done!


5on Google,Aug 04, 2021

Sparky

I had a bad infected tooth started on a Friday suffered through weekend couldn't take the pain went to the er who weren't much help. I called around Monday and got an appointment for Dr. Pliske to evaluate me that afternoon, the office staff is very professional and knowledgeable and Dr. Pliske is simply great took the bad tooth out that day didnt feel a thing... if you are need of an oral surgeon I would highly recommend South Central Oral surgery! Update I had another tooth get infected and wound up with about a 2 week wait to see my dentist so I went to a walk in clinic for antibiotics the tooth pain didn't let sleep much over those 2 weeks even with clove oil. But once I saw my dentist he said he would have to recommend me to an oral surgeon after seeing the abscess on my xray so I ask to be referred to Dr. Pliske as luck would have it that is where referres patients. I got in much sooner than expected thanks to a cancelation Dr. Pliske got out the tooth and abscess in no time flat, he is one of the best oral surgeon's around he and his staff are in my opinion top notch again I would highly recommend South Central Oral Surgery if you need an oral surgeon.