Reviews

Corporate review summary

5  932
4  52
3  9
2  
1  
15 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,Dec 08, 2022

Treina

Quick service. Friendly doc and staff. Staff was comforting and answered all of my questions.


5on BirdEye,Dec 08, 2022

Tony

sorry don’t like surveys but everything was fine


5on BirdEye,Dec 08, 2022

Linda

Professional, efficient , collaborative


5on BirdEye,Dec 04, 2022

Joshua

Very friendly. Explained everything really well before hand.


5on BirdEye,Dec 04, 2022

Allen

They continue to be great. I've had two surgery's with at South Central Oral Surgery. Both have been at 8am, and my parents have come in from out of town for both. On the second one, the front desk group took my parents number and texted them when I was done so they could go get breakfast.


5on BirdEye,Dec 04, 2022

Jerry

Was able to get in quickly. They were efficient and friendly. I had no pain or after effects.


5on BirdEye,Dec 03, 2022

Robert

I have always been treated kindly and professionally. I enjoy the depth of experience that Dr. Pliske brings to the practice. The team, from reception, on, does great work. I recommend them highly.


5on BirdEye,Dec 03, 2022

Nathan

helpful people, and personable.




5on BirdEye,Nov 30, 2022

Charles

My visit was great. Difficult teeth roots removed without any problem. No post surgical pain at all. Highly recommend Dr. Pliske and staff. I give his dental assistant an A+ for her kindness and concern for my comfort. Thanks to all of you.


5on Google,Nov 29, 2022

BW

A person couldn't ask for a better oral surgery center. This office is a Class Act! Inferior to None. They did Amazing work on my jawbone and gums, and I'm in less pain than I was before the surgery, and this is just the following day. Didn't even end up needing any pain meds other than a little ibuprofen. If I wasn't experiencing it, I wouldn't believe it! Excellent Work! I'm Extremely Grateful... !



5on BirdEye,Nov 25, 2022

David

The only pain I felt were the two shots of anesthesia. The procedure to remove tooth #20 took about a minute and all I felt was a little pressure. Dr. Pliske did a great job and his assistants explained everything I needed to know.


5on BirdEye,Nov 25, 2022

Crystal

Staff is awesome and I didn’t feel a thing ❤️


5on BirdEye,Nov 24, 2022

Phillip

The team at South Central Oral Surgery is fantastic! I felt completely comfortable with every step of the surgery process, and everyone treated me like family. Thank you 😊


5on Google,Nov 24, 2022

jennifer

Did amazing job


4on BirdEye,Nov 24, 2022

Tracey

I was amazed at how resilient the staff were to my trauma.


4on BirdEye,Nov 21, 2022

Howard

Good job well done


5on Google,Nov 21, 2022

Doug & Kelly

I would recommend this office to anyone who needs oral surgery. They are great!


5on BirdEye,Nov 19, 2022

Kayla

The dentist is truly a master of his work.


5on BirdEye,Nov 18, 2022

Christina

Very friendly and efficient!


5on BirdEye,Nov 18, 2022

Barbara

everyone courteous done their job



5on BirdEye,Nov 18, 2022

Stacy

Very friendly staff. Everything explained thoroughly throughout procedure. But most of all very professional & gentle . Was very comfortable with very little pain after procedure.


5on BirdEye,Nov 18, 2022

Linda

Professional care, cared for my problem right away because of medication schedule.


5on BirdEye,Nov 17, 2022

Mark

I was anxious about having my first tooth extraction since I was a child. DDS Pliske helped to put me at ease by discussing the process and answering all my questions thoroughly. He also insured I did not experience pain and his work was very efficient.


5on BirdEye,Nov 16, 2022

Lorraine

I appreciated your concern during my visit. You were all very professional and caring for my needs. Thank you.


5on Google,Nov 14, 2022

Craig

I have really high anxiety! The job peleski did on my extractions was amazing. My gums healed perfectly. The staff was very patient with me and my anxiety. To be honest they helped me overcome my fear of the dentist I've had my whole life. Ty and God bless.


5on BirdEye,Nov 13, 2022

John

If you require an extraction, you will certainly benefit by choosing South Central Oral Surgery. The procedure was completed within 7 minutes. I had to wait longer then that for the numbing agent to work. My past experience was dreadful as the dentist struggled to extract my tooth…in 45 minutes.