Reviews

Corporate review summary

5  450
4  19
3  
2  
1  
15 reviews with no rating
0.0

5on Google,Jul 26, 2021

Darrell

I needed Mandibular Tori Surgery and searched out different Oral Surgeons. Dr Pliske and his staff was definitely my best choice. From the moment I walked in the door for the surgery to them helping me into my vehicle after, they were so compassionate and caring. I would recommend them to anyone needing their services!!



5on Google,Jul 19, 2021

Liz

I’ve had two procedures over the past few years and have had a great experience both times. Service is excellent and follow-up care is awesome!



4on Google,Jul 18, 2021

Katelynn

The surgeon did a great job and it was smooth and easy the morning of surgery. I do wish the staff had been more friendly and tried to talk to me some and calm my nerves. It would’ve been nice for some small talk while waiting for my procedure.




5on Google,Jul 16, 2021

Maggie

The administration was polite and helpful. The dentist, Dr. Pliske, was calm, professional, and made me feel at ease when getting my wisdom teeth removed. I feel good knowing this is where my children will be getting their oral surgery some day!






5on Google,Jun 29, 2021

Jessi

Highly recommend South Centr Oral Surgery! They were great with my son!



5on Google,Jun 28, 2021

Amy

Excellent service throughout the whole experience! Customer service went above and beyond helping with insurance needs. I was greeted kindly by the front desk. Dental Assistants helped me relax, were upbeat, and very knowledgeable with my care and after care. The dentist made me feel comfortable. He explained all I needed to know, was caring, and gentle. Although the experience of surgery on severely impacted wisdom teeth was not fun, the entire staff was excellent. I highly recommend.


5on Google,Jun 24, 2021

virginia

They were great! I was going to try to make it to my actual appt. date then all at once everything just turned to the worse. I called them and they got me in right away. He did what he needed to and was understanding about it. They were all really polite. I will definitely be sticking with them!!!



5on Google,Jun 20, 2021

Tasha

I had a wisdom tooth that needed to come out and dr Pliske pulled in within a matter of minutes and I didn’t feel it at all. I highly recommend them


4on Google,Jun 19, 2021

Bob

I was treated with courtesy and respect. Although thwre was a misunderstanding about locations, no one gave me the feeling of being rushed.











5on Google,May 25, 2021

Joe

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I happened to forget my referral and instead of making me leave and come back, they were able to call the Dentist to retrieve it for me. The surgeon was nice as well and very informative about everything I needed to do post-surgery. Still recovering, but so far so good!