Reviews

Corporate review summary

5  737
4  38
3  8
2  
1  
15 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,Jun 30, 2022

David

Prompt, effective, clear explanations, some extracurricular but disciplined and intriguing conversations. Alas I have a slow healing problem., but I actually enjoy coming to the dentist 🤪


5on BirdEye,Jun 28, 2022

Nicholas

They were very nice!


5on BirdEye,Jun 27, 2022

Russell

Painless and quick. Thank you all.


5on BirdEye,Jun 26, 2022

Amy

Excellent care and staff, thank you


4on BirdEye,Jun 26, 2022

Michael

I felt I was well taken care of by knowledgeable people!


5on BirdEye,Jun 26, 2022

Elizabeth

They were great with our girl! She was so scared and they made it so easy! She did so well. Thank you so much!


5on Google,Jun 25, 2022

Monna

My tooth extraction was quick and relatively painless. Staff was friendly and helpful.


5on BirdEye,Jun 25, 2022

Kimberly

Kind and helpful staff!


5on BirdEye,Jun 25, 2022

Victor

Efficient and well qualified. The work was done quickly and efficiently.


5on BirdEye,Jun 24, 2022

Stanley

Excellent service. Very satisfied


5on Google,Jun 24, 2022

Brandee

I have anxiety and panic at the dentist, but this experience was very pleasant! They got me in, took good care of me, was very caring, polite and got me out quickly! I recommend them to everyone!!


5on BirdEye,Jun 20, 2022

Briviba

Healing well, just pain free at first as requested!!


5on BirdEye,Jun 19, 2022

Debra

Staff and doctor made me feel so comfortable. Caring and loving staff and office.


5on BirdEye,Jun 17, 2022

Marsha

Very professional with a pleasant atmosphere. Next time I need oral surgery I certainly will make a return visit to their office.


5on BirdEye,Jun 17, 2022

Leslie

Awesome job the tech was very courteous and went through everything she could to ease my mind and Dr was great in explaining what the plan was and receptionists was great


5on BirdEye,Jun 16, 2022

Carolyn

Had a pleasant visit. Would recommend to other people



5on Google,Jun 16, 2022

Gordon

Very nice and caring staff. Felt comfortable while there. Dr. Pliske was great and got the job done quick.



5on BirdEye,Jun 15, 2022

Jordan

Everything was great, the Dr. And assistants did an amazing job with keeping me comfortable and worry free. Had no pain during the extractions and I have recovered just as planned. Thank you very much.


5on BirdEye,Jun 13, 2022

Matthew

Wonderful. Thanks for being honest and open about options and need for additional work on my teeth.


4on BirdEye,Jun 13, 2022

Pami

Your staff was amazing the dentist was amazing but for some reason those shots in the roof of my mouth hurt more than I remember. I’ve had them before and those were a whole new level. But other than that you would have got five stars I think your office staff and the dentist and everyone was wonderful and I would definitely come back


5on BirdEye,Jun 12, 2022

Kimberly

Everyone was very helpful and nice. Appreciate that very much



5on BirdEye,Jun 10, 2022

Raymona

Staff was very nice.


5on BirdEye,Jun 09, 2022

Gabriel

Very helpful and really listened to my concerns.


5on BirdEye,Jun 09, 2022

Bessie

You all are great….I was pretty nervous when I got there,then I thought of how I was treated in 2017,and I felt better….You all took all my worries and threw them all away….with me,that’s hard to do….I want to thank you for going the extra mile….I want you to know how much you all are appreciated….Thank you from the bottom of my heart…. Bessie Louise


5on BirdEye,Jun 09, 2022

Tina

Extremely professional and very accommodating staff. Dr. Pliske has been very understanding and helpful to ease my anxiety through my procedures. Thank you!


5on BirdEye,Jun 06, 2022

Julie

Staff very friendly and professional. Made an unpleasant experience very tolerable! Would recommend!


5on BirdEye,Jun 06, 2022

Elizabeth

I had an emergency and had to come in because I couldn’t get to the doctor that did my wisdom teeth removal. Everyone was so kind and helpful and took excellent care of me. Adulting on your own in your early twenties is so hard and y’all made a bad situation better. From the bottom of my heart, thank you!