Reviews

review summary

5  1411
4  78
3  14
2  
1  
15 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,May 20, 2024

Thomas

Exceeded expectations on pain relief and quick recovery as well as professional and efficient office staff


4on BirdEye,May 20, 2024

Brenda

Everyone that works there is Lways kind and attentive to my needs. Dr Pleske is great as always.


5on BirdEye,May 19, 2024

Karl

Pleasant staff and pleasant doctor with great experience,


5on Google,May 17, 2024

Pamela

Dr. Pliskie and his staff were very professional and caring.


5on BirdEye,May 17, 2024

Jeffrey

Got me in quickly and explained all my options for dental implants and costs. Very professional and I felt comfortable with their recommendations


5on BirdEye,May 16, 2024

Tamara

Everything done thoroughly and professionally both by Dr. and entire staff. Extremely pleased with overall experience.


5on BirdEye,May 12, 2024

Kelly

Did really well I appreciate it


5on BirdEye,May 10, 2024

Shirley

Guess I just didn’t know what to expect


5on BirdEye,May 09, 2024

Michael

It was the usual positive experience. The people here are very pleasant and treat their patients with respect. It was a very short wait and the appointment itself was positive.


5on BirdEye,May 09, 2024

Kelly

Very professional , and friendly nice. And answer all my questions I had. Very nice place to go. I would recommend anyone to go there.


5on BirdEye,May 07, 2024

Leonard

Kind and professional.


5on BirdEye,May 07, 2024

Susan

Staff was professional and friendly. This was my second extraction with Dr Pliske and this practice is where I will go when service is needed in the future.




5on BirdEye,Apr 28, 2024

Bethene

How easy my experience was. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr. Pliske was very informative and answered all my questions. I felt that my experience was so positive, I am going ahead with Dr. Pliske performing the procedure. Thank you.


5on Google,Apr 26, 2024

Faith

Friendly staff, very quick, they are great.


5on Google,Apr 26, 2024

Laura Mills

I've always recommend South center oral surgeon. The staff is always friendly. They take very good care of us while we are there. They feel our wants our needs and our concerns. They never cease to amaze me. I ended up getting 23 teeth taken out at one time. And my healing process has been amazing. 100% one of the best surgeons in the state.


5on BirdEye,Apr 25, 2024

Terri

The entire experience was professional and personable from start to finish--receiving a convenient text reminder, the attractive reception area (which smelled like cherry candy), the engaged hello and sign-out from the desk staff, Laney's evident expertise and care for my comfort, and the confidence Michael inspired with his advice and clear, understandable treatment plan. You don't often have a flawless customer experience like this. I was very impressed.


5on BirdEye,Apr 25, 2024

Gezim

Very fast & professional


5on BirdEye,Apr 22, 2024

Olivia

South Central Oral Surgery staff were great. They ensured that my daughter was comfortable throughout the entire procedure. Our nurse was great, even making jokes to try and ease my daughters anxiety with needles. The staff are professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend Dr. Pilske and I wish I could remember the nurses name. They were wonderful!


5on BirdEye,Apr 19, 2024

David

Personable, and did a great job.



5on BirdEye,Apr 15, 2024

William

Dr. Pliski and his team are terrific. Experienced. Skilled. Courteous. Timely. They've handled a tooth extraction and implant very well. I recommend them.


5on BirdEye,Apr 15, 2024

Tammy

You guys are awesome!!!!


5on BirdEye,Apr 14, 2024

Callie

Dr was very gentle. And polite.


5on BirdEye,Apr 14, 2024

Tamara

Every aspect of my procedure was handled with the utmost professionalism and efficiency. I would highly recommend this oral surgery practice.


4on BirdEye,Apr 13, 2024

Robert

It was very informative and professional.



5on BirdEye,Apr 10, 2024

Leah

Everyone was so nice,new what they were doing and my water and crackers hit the spot.Got out in know time . ThankYou


5on BirdEye,Apr 08, 2024

Travis

Fast professional and easy